INTRODUCE MYSELF

()

Hello steemers! My name is Christopher Sandra, a lady architect, graphic designer and building engineer from Nigeria west Africa and I am very exited to be part of this community.

I always loved seeing beautiful building designs as a child and so becoming an architect and building engineer came naturally to me. I was introduced to steemit during the new year festival by my sister and companion .

This is my first time posting on Steemit and am eager to mix,learn and share my designs and architectural work with all you talented steemit colleagues out there. Some fun facts about me:

I'm easy going and friendly.
I have an exquisite taste of fashion, good food, latest technology and friends.
Obviously i love engineering and partake in exhibitions of architectural designs.
I love to pray and
I play sports like soccer and volleyball.
I look forward to having a good time here and with all your help hope to grow further, check out some of my work:

ope's archi 1.jpg

opes archi 2.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful

I'm grateful @liltom. I'll check out your posts too.

Welcome to steemit Sandra. So nice you decided to join. I wish you good luck!

Thank you Allesia ..I'm glad I did. Hope to see posts from you.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@maneki-neko I'm so grateful. Thanks alot.. I will definitely keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44