Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome to Steem, @sandrafetishdoll. I'm not into fetishes, but I found your post title intriguing. What better place to take a chance a learn about something new than on Steem, right?

I'm curious as to how you came to find the Fetish World and what you enjoy most about it.

I really don't pass judgment as to what others enjoy so long as it doesn't hurt them or others. With that said, I upvoted your post ad followed you so I can learn more. Feel free to follow me back.

In the meantime, good luck on Steem and enjoy your journey!

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!! Following your Blog now

Awesome! Your account seems new so welcome to the steemit platform. This post was nice so I upvoted it and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57