what's up steemit: My 1st post on steemit and meet my short story.


What's up STEEMIT????...

Hello Friends How you guys are hoping that all you guys are OK.

Today I am very very very happy my friends because today I am going to start my Steemit account, Because it is very special for me. I will get more knowledge by the help of you my friends and Steemit.

Everyone was a student or now. Student Life is a life in which there are some responsibilities of life in which there is an arrangement........

This is my first post so I want to introduce myself. I hope you will like my introduction.

I am Sandeep Shah( @sandeepshah ) from Patna INDIA. These days I am appearing for my 10th standard exam. My father Mr. P.K Gupta lives in Saudi Arabia. He is doing job there. 16 May is my birthday and Shiksha Kendra was my 1st childhood school who is near my home. Science is my favourite subject I love it.

*To Join Merine is my aim
*Devid Copperfield is my favourite Book
*Pink is my favourite color
*I like to watch Bollywood and Science vfx movies
*I love simple healthy food
*To plant and gaming is my hobby.


Meet my cute family members......

They are my family kids. All are very naughty and cute.

***********************💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐

My Steemit story::::::::::::::
Dear Friends ....
All student have their own responsibility for life. Then i was searching many jobs for my study. Then I knew about steemit on youtube. Then I deside to join Steemit and ask to my best friend Chandan Who is in Indian Airforce. Then he replyed that steemit is very best for us, we can meet many different types of people and we can know many different knowledge. Who is very best for us. Then we deside that we will tell all our friends to join Steemit. But no one was serious for this. Then We deside that we will join Steemit and work hard.

 After that we watched Jerry benfield sir's youtube video. After that we learn many things about steemit. And joined.

Dear Friends. I am new on steemit. And don't know all about steemit. So please help when i will do mistakes please.
By Help of you I will get more knowledge. Who will be very best for my life. You know.

Please follow and comment if you like.... @sandeepshah
Thank you friends..........

Sort:  

Nice intro. Cute kids.

Thanks for these kind words..

Loading...

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join us on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

You got a 3.32% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sandeepshah!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Thanks alot Sir..

And welcome into steemit! That was a nice introduceyourself, keep it up!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sandeepshah to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congratulations @sandeepshah, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi Sandeep, wonderful family you have. :) Welcome to Steemit family. :)

Dhanyawad Sir G.......Sandeep Gupta(shah) here

Hello.... Nitesh Gupta.......

Hey where do you reside in Patna..I have also completed my secondary education in Patna.. You can go through my intro I shared recently on my wall..

From Kankarbagh ...

Great, even I used to live in Kankarbagh & studied in KV Kankarbagh.. Nice to see you brother... :)

Ooo KV nice....I always go there for ICe cream. Near V.classes............Nice bro... I Hope we will meet one a day...............

How is your crypto would??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65