IT IS A PLEASURE TO BELONG TO THIS NEW COMMUNITY.

I WILL TRY TO BE BRIEF IN MY PRESENTATION.

- First of all, a greeting to all the new colleagues that I am about to do.


My name is Samuel Rojas and I will tell you a little about myself.


My most recent photo:


I am 21 years old, I live in Venezuela loving every day more this country, in spite of certain conditions, but it is not the case of this post, native of the island of margarita. If the sun heats up to 33 degrees every day and the best place to cool off is the beach.


Image taken by: Samuel Rojas. Punta Arenas Margarita Beach EDO Nueva Esparta.


Like all of us, I like to share with friends, get to know new places and be with the family.


Below is a beautiful photo where apart from the beauty of the margarita beaches and to the side is my girlfriend enjoying an excellent landscape of sun, beach and sand.

Since we inadvertently touch the subject of my girlfriend. Why not put a picture with it? and so they know her too, well here she goes.


Is not it beautiful?


Good good going a little to what I like to do in my free time.


Among my favorite hobbies is football, it would have been great to play professionally, but good for other reasons I could not continue, in addition to football among friends is also worth mentioning that video game consoles is great and takes the time to have a good time between friends without getting tired so much on the field, hehe.


To not make this post longer and tedious I am going to say goodbye to you, and you will know me a little more in the following post to be done as you get to know a little more about this new community, like steemit.

I hope that the experience to come in steemit is great and pleasant, until a new opportunity or rather the next post.


Without anything else to say at the moment I wish you the best new friends of steemit and invite you to follow me @samyfamy

Sort:  

Hi Sam, wish you a warm welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to see your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you follow me back. :)

excellent friend, it will be a pleasure to follow you too.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Thank you very much, it is a pleasure to have new friends.

Nice photos and post. Happy to have you and your gf joining.My name is @geezyweezy, and my mission is to help other steemians get ahead. I have posted a 'Link'with a few tips about Steemit. Good luck and welcome to Steemit

excellent, it's nice to know that I'm getting off to a good start, thank you for your welcome.

No problem. Good luck. And be blessed😊

Hi I'm Nessa. Welcome to Steemit! :)

hello nessa is a pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86