My Introductory Post


Image Source: @samueloption


The wait is over!

The egg has finally hatched!

St. Paul admonished me to pray without ceasing in the Holy Book!

Steeming like a whistling kettle in a furnace;

Indeed, I shall Steem till my dying days...


Hello noble Steemians,


I am Tr Samuel Akpama . Akpama is a vernacular Nigerian name (Specifically, Akwa Ibom) and is translated in English as "Option" - this begat my username: @samueloption.
By the grace of God, I am a registered, certified and licensed teacher of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.


Image Source: @samueloption

Part of my attributes are that: I am an avouch pragmatist, a grassroot mobiliser, à born teacher, a strong-willed personality, a leader par excellence, à devout Christian, an astute defender and a go-getter just to mention a few. While I am not given to any exacerbated hyperbole or apologetic prolixity but petulantly indignant of the fact that I am Star destined for greatness and this is corroborated by myraids of panegyrics that occasioned my birth.


I am proudly a Sagittarian ♐ (29th November) born and raised in the south-western part of Nigeria (Lagos) but my etymology is the south-southern part of Nigeria (Akwa Ibom) where I eventually had my secondary education and two degrees in education [NCE and B. A (Ed.)].


Fortunately, I am the only child to both my clergy father and my God-fearing mother and this has been my inspiration - that as the only child, I have to be "one-in-a-million" by being a nation builder and a blessing to my generation and the generation unborn.



Image Source: @samueloption


As an extrovert, a leader and a teacher, @vic-essien saw my potentials, prospects, capacity and personality and graciously introduced me to steemit. Indeed, I am grateful to God for bequeathing to our generation a person like @vic-essien who is overtly humane.


Howbeit, the wait is over! The egg has finally hatched! And I am elated to finally join a community where values and virtues will not only be added to my life and vice-versa but where I can call my fellow Steemians "brothers and sisters", one which I never had.


I can't wait to know each and everyone of you.

Thank you for having me, FAMILY

@samueloption

Sort:  

Welcome! I'm also kinda new here. I hope you like it here.

Awwwwwn!
Thank you @sarahkyola.
Looking forward to having a fruitful stay here.

Welcome to steemit
We'd like to invite you to this community
Which is @elitesteemians. We would help you build a follower base and get up and doing. Just follow and if possible join the whatsapp group whose link is in our bio.

Thank you @elitesteemians for the warm reception.

Welcome on board. Looking forward to see what you offer

Thanks @jeff-dawn. You will be amazed at what you will see...

Welcome on board. I'm glad you joined Steemit . I can confidently say you will meet and benefit from great minds on this platform and in return add value towards the growth of this community.

Thank you @vic-essien, I am indebted to you.

Wow such creative introductory post, welcome to the community, start steeming!!!

Thank you, erudite pedagogue @sikan-eyen.
I shall steem till my dying days...

What tickles your fancy?

Welcome.... Sammy... I wanna wish you success here.... Looking forward to your future post. Your grammar can heal the sick... Good high usage of words.

I am humbled! @peterwrites...

I subject myself to your tutelage as no man is a monopoly of "phronesis" (knowledge).

Thank you.

You are welcome to this wonderful community. You may follow me @papaessel as we share knowledge and ideas together.

Thank you @papaessel.. I am looking forward to learning from you.

I am sure i could learn to say traverse and not walk from the Samuel of Options. I will follow you brother. Keep those "apologetic, proxility, petulant etymology" coming. Please follow back.

@quilldrops, as far as my pen "bleeds", they will keep coming...but you didn't upvote...?
Thank you for the care.

I always bear in mind that the shortest distance between two points is a straight line. I enjoy your cleverness all the same. I am looking out for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51