SEX: A gender or An Agenda

in #stach6 years ago

My gold i sold so i can behold thy beauty;
And my heart hath thou smashed and dashed in LASHES.
Thy gold for reference she carefully preserved,
but on a platter of gold I beheld that beauty.
Within and without we turned round and round.
And here I lie straight and strong.
That beauty to behold, again I desire.
Yea baby!
So you were here all this while.
Please come offline let me get drunk with the wine from your lips;
And get soaked in thy wet valley of pleasure.
The morning will catch us locked deep in each other.
Please come offline for I am hard and straight
Thy soft twin fountain I so much desire to keep me alive and active throughout the night.
Ruthy dear, where are you?
I guess thou humbly went -
To tell the gods that our night will be sleepless but fun.
Please come back soon.

Said he to her all because of SEX

sEx!
Ahhh! Ouch! Yea! Oooh!
A bitter-sweet experience
A game of Destiny
Make me wet
Make me wait.

SeX!
My virgin girlfriend
My virgin Destiny
A broken Dignity
A bleeding Girlfriend
A bleeding Destiny

sEx!
A game of choice
Davids mistakes
Mans mistakes
Struggle between God and man
God make rules
Man break rules

seX!
A pre-marriage test swore
A post marriage sword
A game of trousers and skirts
A game of blood and sweat

sEX!
A gender;
Agenda.
For pleasure;
For procreation.

Oh!
Sweat are defenders
Blood are midfielders
Skirts and trousers are strikers
In a 4-4-2 formation
God and Satan sets their rules
Which team are you in?
TeamGod?
Teamworld?

Who wil be our referee ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48