Hello I'm Sammy, A Snowboarder From East Midlands Uk. I'm New. Pleased to Meet You!

Actually.....this is not Sammy, it's his mum! I am setting up his blogs ready for when he returns home. I do have his permission to do so, so i'm not going to get in trouble on his return (I hope!)

My son is the most amazing man, and at 22 he has saved up for two years to become a snowboarding instructor and I've just had the news that he has just passed his exams. £14k in 2 years for training in Canada Barff, he did it and worked hard for it as a forklifter driver and supervisor at a warehouse.

It's paid off he's having the time of his life! 

Well chuffed to say the least!

I want to set up his blog and websites ready for when he gets home so he can carry on. It's something he has been planning to do.  Spreading his love for snowboarding!

So I am going to do a little blogging about snowboarding to try and raise some steam for him! 

Please help me where you can. 

Thank you all so much!


Sort:  

I love snowboarding! Welcome to Steemit! :D

Thankyou! If you know of any cool places to go, be very interested!

We went to Switserland, Fiesch last year. Beautiful place and good piste's. The beers are not that bad as well :)

Great thanks, i have been telling Sammy to go Switzerland so i can go with him (Not that i snow board but he's threatening to teach me! Thank you!)

Welcome to steemit @sammywright =) Approach full of good feeling. Hope he will like it !

I think he will :-) Thankyou!

Sweet, welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to steemit @sammywright! Best of luck to you

Thank you :-)

hello @sammywright.
Welcome to Steemit. Your voice is valuable to us here on Steemit. Looking forward to the stories you would share here with us.

Thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit! (to both you and your son!)

Thank you, although i'm already on here, so not new myself. Sammy though is completely new ! :-)

Welcome - you should make an account for yourself too!

I Just Upvoted Your Post! No reason, just showing steemit Love. Have an epic Day/Afternoon/Evening! :D
Know the truth about blogging on steemit:
https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/permanent-compilation-common-knowledge-base-worksheet-it-stays-because-i-said-so-iloveupvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89