INTRODUCE YOURSELF (ENGLISH)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody, my name is Simón, I'm 18 years old and I'm going tell you some things about me.
My birthplace is Lara, a state from Venezuela, where I raised up and have lived all my life. I am ending my secondary studies and I'm really interested about the studies about the mind, brain, cultures and philosophy.downloadfile.jpg
Since I was a child I have always liked to read, and to watch movies, that made me dream and make my own stories, so I love literature.
I really enjoy to listen to good music, all kinds of music, my favorite genres are hard rock, jazz, classical, hip hop, reggae. I also like the music from Latin America, like salsa, merengue, reggaeton, and the ones from my country like "llaneras" or "calipso". I enjoy learning about music, I have tried to learn about it because I think that the life has a soundtrack and the music is something that defines us.
I consider that the technology is something essential on our lives, but it is taking so much relevance in our lives, my hobbies are to read and visit new places of my country, most of them natural.
I would like to share with you my experiences, to learn about interesting themes and be a part of this community. Thanks for your time!downloadfile-1.jpg

Sort:  

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Thank you so much!


Welcome to Steemit @sammvzla!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you, this is very useful

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you so much!;3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69