You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel highlights from all around our world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Finally I'm beginning to see the "not-so-science-oriented" side of you sir. This is actually very great.

lemouth’ is the masculine version of ‘the mouth’ whilst ‘lamouthe’ is the feminine version. Logically enough, ‘lesmouths’ consists in the plural form

I figured it out. Thanks to my elementary school knowledge of français :D

PS: Who could guess where (exactly) the above photo has been taken?

I think the picture was taken somewhere in Europe sir :)

Welcome to steemit @lesmouths-travel ... Me welcoming my boss :(

Sort:  

I always wanted to write about my travels as well... However, for some reasons, physics has won :)

You are totally wrong for the picture. Please check the other comments. The answer is there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55