You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing...@steemaid - a charity powered by Steem.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Agreed. The only way to garner trust is to start small and document the process. I can say now it'll never be perfect trying to move Steem into currency that we can use to purchase items and provide all the details to the last penny but you can be sure we'll be as transparent as possible!

I hope that the stories on my personal page, along with my Instagram and my mother's website will serve as a good starting point of trust. Past that it's a matter of the above and time. If something is genuine, it shows through, and I'm willing to be patient.

Failing that, if anyone has any other ideas on how we can make @steemaid more openly trustable (is that even good english?!) I'm all ears...

Ps. any techy people who could create some sort of API for donations, that'd be super cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66