A note from a beginner - new to steem world !

Holaa steemians ! This is Samiya Imran. Im 19 years old. I live in karachi, Pakistan. I'm doing my bachelors in architecture from NEDUET. Well talking about my interests and hobbies, there is a long list but im gonna mention my major interests here to introduce myself ! You'll come to know about the rest when I'll come in flow soon! So I like sports and specifically i love badminton! I have great love for art and I'm on my way to become an artist ! I love mandala making, thats what im best at ! Talking about music, i love violin. Its sound is so pleasing that no one can ignore it !
LRM_EXPORT_20180209_184621.jpg
I loveee travelling ! And road trips are love ! The views , the nature , sun rise , the smell , the air , everything is so soothing ! Exploring new things everyday is blessing ! And photography is a part of travelling where you learn new stuff about that particular place and the beauty of it and capture it so it stays forever with you !
IMG-20180205-WA0454.jpg
I love photography! I usually do phone photography ! But it always turn out lit ! As a student of architecture, buildings and structures attracts me the most ! Capturing nature is also my priority! You'll see that in upcoming posts for sure !
IMG-20180205-WA0453.jpg
And yeahh im a crazy food addict ! Im ever ready for food and only food ! Exploring new resturants and cafes and experiencing new tastes is my kind of thing ! My friends call me foodie so yeah this is me
IMG-20180113-WA0052.jpg
I like my field ! And I spend most of my day working and learing about it ! I want to become a known artist one day ! This is a picture of me, working on one of my project in studio ! Surprisingly I got the highest grade on this sheet of work !
Screenshot_20180211-153016.jpg
Thats all from me for now ! Hope you guys like me ! Stay tuned and do follow me ! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks @kenzycrazy !
You earn a follower, kindly follow me back :》

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Sure ill love to @stevekelly !
You earn a follower, kindly follow me back :》

Welcome to steemit @samiyaimran :) nice photos

Thanks @samboy06 !
You earn a follower, kindly follow me back :》

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Thanks @sohailharoon
You earn a follower, kindly follow me back :》

Welcome here :)

Thanks @sidrahwrites
You earn a follower, kindly follow me back :》

Followed 😆

Excited to see more from you !

Thanks @hinaimran
You earn a follower, kindly follow me back :》

Wishing u a very pleasant journey here in steemit.

Thanks @kamiali
You earn a follower, kindly follow me back :》

welcome Home

Thanks @basham
You earn a follower, kindly follow me back :》

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39