MY BEST FREIND REE LARA ,INTRO OF MY FREIND REE LARA

Hello All , my freind ree lara ,i wana share my freind lara ree here, What to say about my best friend. but i will try my best to introduce here with best way,There are so many different traits that make her such a great friend, but her caring and helping hand are some of her best. Sometimes it feels like our personalities are completely opposite, but that is what makes our friendship work. My best friend and I first met near the beginning of sixth grade on a field trip to the Ledges. When we got to the Ledges the teachers split us up into groups, with each teacher taking around ten people per group. It was a beautiful crisp fall morning with the fallen leaves crunching under our feet as we walked. we are good freind, not we are only freind but also freind like we are one, not two, but it is also true, ree lara , is very kind and caring freind, she always guide me , and also help me in my work meeting, soon we both are going to join one best bussiness meeting, there we are going to share our bussiness work,, she will be director of the company and i will be ceo,, but hope our this experience will be good and nice,pray for us .

we both love reading book, going out,traveling, cooking ,photography,, now she is with me in my meeting, we live not to gether but One of our favorite things to do is go see movies together; we sit in the dark theater with the aroma of popcorn wafting around the room. One can hear the loud whispers of our voices on the breeze that is carried throughout the cold theater as we talk about what is happening in the movie. We laugh and cry together at all the right parts in the movie.. we are best freind and we love each other very much, we share our feeling, and we share our every things, my pray we both live very happy and very happy, hope you all also will pray for us and for our live long friendship also, she like riding bike, and also love horse riding, but i like too, but not very much,,

she is beautiful, and sport girl, she like playing hockey, football also, she was best player of football in grade 9 level school time,,also she was capton of university oxford little team, cricket, she love batting, but she was not good bowler,, but she left cricket, but she wana do some things in bussiness field, so she completed her education in bussiness field, so now we are togehter doing great work in bussiness field,,

she like also peotry, she love best poetry and also write, but live very much bussy, in school time, we both read poetry and many good thrill stories,, she also like acting, also she performed in drama in university, she also alike singing,, good singing,, and michal jackson is her best favourite singer,, today we were disscussed about cryptocurrencuy,, she also now has interest to develop his own ico, in this field, but she wana build her own big financial bussiness,,also love marketing field,

in short Good friends are very rare in these fast changing days. Old values have gone and new ones have not yet come. Still, one must have a friend one can confide in. I am lucky to have number of friends. I love has one of them. ree lara is my best friend. I am really proud of her.she always good freind kind,. SHe comes of a respectable family. Her father is a landlord. We are class fellows. SHe is one of the best students of our class. SHe understands things quickly. now i am closing my blog post here, with these line about my freind .I am proud of my ree lara friend and try to follow her footsteps in every field. I wish that our friendship should last forever because it is very difficult to find a real friend. hope you all like my friend intro, and next days i will introduce my more freind, who are my best freind for ever,,

Sort:  

friendship is not a big thing.... it's a million little thing

upvoted if you upvot to my post

yes sure i will

Hii @sami7780 !! Your post is realy interesting to read !!!

Tips - you can upvote yourself and use specific tags for related to the topic. 😊

I follow you and you to follow me back and upvote me for my posts , I will upvote u back !!

thanks for courage

hello thanks for sharing nice story

most welcome dear

She looks good. Nice article

I didn't get it done last night but it is the very first thing this morning. A great story, and I look forward to watching you go on!

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

this is a good story that you are telling with pictures and words to give us a good understanding. your friend looks nice and pretty too. I will resteem you because you are off to a good start in storytelling! Have a nice day

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sami7780 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50