You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Introducing Myself: The Long and The Short of it... My Journey to Thailand as a Healer

Thanks @miss.kat Yeh, it was only when I sat down to write out this 'intro' that I realised what a journey, it had been! I have a ton of content I've built up around all those areas. So, stayed tuned. Followed.

Sort:  

It's amazing when having time to reflect to see how far one has come in life journey. This sounds really cool @samboomer....totally looking forward to what your new photos will be about. I am also posting in between my artwork and photography of my travel, food or interesting adventures lol. What I love about photography is the ability to capture the moment in time, and to be able to look back to know I had witnessed something wonderful during that period of my life :) Stay in touch~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34