You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Introducing Myself: The Long and The Short of it... My Journey to Thailand as a Healer

Welcome @samboomer to Steemit! What amazing journey you had gone through there, wow! Looking forward to your future posts on personal growth, healing, and spirituality. I'm also interested to see travel and photography photos, as I also enjoy photography so it's cool to see other Steemians like yourself with similar interests. See you around! Follow and upvote you to support. Cheers~

Sort:  

Thanks @miss.kat Yeh, it was only when I sat down to write out this 'intro' that I realised what a journey, it had been! I have a ton of content I've built up around all those areas. So, stayed tuned. Followed.

It's amazing when having time to reflect to see how far one has come in life journey. This sounds really cool @samboomer....totally looking forward to what your new photos will be about. I am also posting in between my artwork and photography of my travel, food or interesting adventures lol. What I love about photography is the ability to capture the moment in time, and to be able to look back to know I had witnessed something wonderful during that period of my life :) Stay in touch~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52