You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used to compensate for my anxiety and my illness... and it hurt me more than it helped

Love that perspective! I am grateful for my story but no longer attached to it. A very important distinction that is necessary to move THROUGH the discomfort. Appreciate all your encouragement here! Thanks for the RS! :)

Sort:  

Sam, you have been born with such a mind, now there is no point in asking why. In truth, everything is grace including your noisy mind. A mind which is obsessed with fear can become the very mirror that helps you see your true nature and thus wake up from the dream of identification with the false sense of “Me”.

No worries on the encouragement thing. I can feel you have so much to contribute here. Your an extremely soulful woman, so "Steem on!" S.<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53