Out on a walk and saw 2 deer!

Good afternoon! The other evening I was out on a walk and noticed two beautiful deer crossing the road and into the ravine. It was in the evening when the sun was just starting to settle in Ontario near Princess Point! IMG_0088.JPG
Princess point is a beautiful place to walk around and get some fresh air on the days, or nights you need it! IMG_0089.JPG
I was so excited to see a deer since it's been YEARS since I've seen one! But this night was very eventful and I saw two absolutely gorgeous deers! Definitely made my night and possible my week! Lol IMG_0029.JPG
I hope you enjoyed this blog please upvote comment and follow for a follow back!
Thank you so much for your support, I'm not sure what EXACTLY my blogs will be about but I think I'll post a variety of things on my steemit account

Sort:  

@samanthad Hi Samantha! Welcome...Not too many deer here in Phoenix AZ :(( . I am new too. Check out my introduceyourself video I posted last night.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bigpay/introduction-to-my-show-steemit-exclusive-the-miggie-show-presented-by-big-pay-productions

Thanks I will please upvote and follow I will do the same! I bet Arizona is a beautiful place !

Welcome to Steem @samanthad I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Yes I noticed thank you so much! @bottymcbotface I also upvote some of your posts and followed you! And again thank you so much!

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

I will do the same thanks so much !

There are deer all over my City of Raleigh NC. They are dangerous, I hate them.

Oh I didn't know that! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42