You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone! Glad to be part of Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello @ricardonolazcoc welcome to steemit, my name is very much what you like photography, we have that in common, one of my goals is to capture in a photograph all the beautiful landscapes of my country Venezuela.

I really liked this photo.

I hope you keep going on steemit and that soon you will post a post about your grandmother's recipes, that would be cool.

Visit my account to review my photos, I am starting in the world of photography, and if you have a council I will accept it with pleasure.

Greetings from Venezuela @ricardonolazcoc

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm just starting to take more professional-like pictures, so I still have a ton to learn as well! Con gusto puedo dar mi consejo en lo poco que se :p

I accept any opinion to improve as a photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38