What I have been up to lately *[Disclaimer: Lots Of Swearing]*

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Firstly I Just wana Say FUCK EVERYTHING AND WHATEVER WILL HAPPEN, LIFE IS UNPREDICTABLE SO FUCK IT.  LOL i Felt like saying that, if it offends you DIDN'T YOU FUCKIN READ THE DISCLAIMER??? LOL anyway This Post is to give people an Update of what i have been doing lately, not that anyone will read this but I DONT FUCKIN CARE. Ok I'm done with the swearing, its safe to read from here onward.

Ok so lately i Have been on "Mark Zuckerberg" mode, basically we have been working on a crypto related startup, well i fail in everything i do as you have read in the past so 80% chances this will fail but guess what? I DON'T GIVE A SHIT!! im not really doing it to be rich or get money, FUCK MONEY! I'm doing it because i Love it and i want to create the best product with the best user experience. With that said well be launching on MOOONDAY!! Yup ill be launching on monday BABY!!! well i have worked on a marketing strategy, chances are its not going to work and it will fail but I DONT GIVE A FUCK, IM STILL GOING TO DO IT ANYWAY AND DO IT WITH ALL MY HEART, oh boy this is the most useless post ive ever made on Steemit, I DON'T GIVE A FUCK!

On a serious note, were launching on Monday, really hoping we succeed, chances are we wont, i don't care, we gave this our all, I'm still young, have plenty of time, i don't mind failing my way to success, pain doesn't hurt anymore, this fails ill work on something else, and keep putting all my heart in everything that i do and putting all my attention and working my ass off, eventually success will have to give in and when it does I'm going to finally rest and become a normal human being but for now i must work my ass off and be a slave to my dreams.

If anyone wants to be amongst the first user of what im working on please comment with "FUCK YEAH!" Below and if we get enough interest monday i will release it here and make a post about it and tag everyone who commented!

Sort:  

This is remarkable work.

You've done your homework.

You're a star!

You're on fire!

You make it look easy!

You've made my day.

Every millionaire, billionaire, trillionaire, etc. has failed so many times before getting past all the fails and becoming what they've dreamt to be. NEVER give up on what your dreams and goal are for your life. So FUCK YEAH, I want to know what you're up to!

YUP!!! Giving up isnt an option

just read that youre a freemason, make me also join the fremasons and iluminati bro, i also wana make some coin lol... jj

Like most Freemasons, I am middle class. I just like to put on the Tux and do ballroom or cool esoteric stuff. Go to your local Lodge and ask! (Illuminati was disbanded by the German Royalty in the 1770's, Sorry)

what esoteric stuff do masons believe in?

Also, the building of King Solomon's Temple is included in most legends. Look at history here; 50% of Isaac Newton's works were figuring out the dimensions of the Temple. Vitruvius was a cool, classical type, masonic character too.

The immortality of the soul. Some part of man survives the grave. That's why the "emblems of death" are used. There's more, but that's integral to Ancient Craft Masonry.

"Useless Etherium Token" made over 40 grand in a few hours. Fucking Damn Coin or whatever might make you wealthy. Never make you rich though!

I wana Be a Bilionaire so fricken bad.. lol

I would be cool with 100 million in assets, as long as they have some liquidity. The only people who do not want to be billionaires are multi-billionaires and trillionaires. How much money can you really use? (Eleventeen Kabillion Dollars!)

FUCK yeah! Or something.

No turning back!

Been waiting on this dude, when I first started reading I thought you were like fuck your project and got worried lol

This is incredible!

really good post...
o followed you
commented your post , voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35