Sort:  

1st post and cheetah followed you ? That's unexpected ! Better try to post your own pictures and write blog yourself than copying from other locations ! Steem wisely ! Get rewarded !
Thanks !

Wow I cant believe you copied from the most publicized introduceyourself post in months! lol

I test the bot ! I'm security cleaner member ;)

And I totally believe you!

Hahahahahha , im new , i know its stupid , now i know steem ;)

That's good you edited it..
I like that your are humble about being caught!
So be honest - is it your real picture??

I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Welcome aboard - write something about yourself so that we can have an idea of who you are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05