You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction to Ancient Knowledge (ancientknowled3)

Pleased to meet you. Welcome to the community. I hope you have a great experience here. I am very interested to follow you as your topic of blogs sounds like it’s going to be fascinating. I can’t wait to read what you have to share. That’s a sad point about losing your dogs though, can’t have been fun. Is visiting them sometimes an option because for sure they will never forget you. I hope your health improves over the coming months and wish you happiness and good fortune. 50 -50 on your holdings sounds like a perfect plan too I would say😉🌴🌈🦋💛🍀

Sort:  

Thanks for saying hi sallybeth and I look forward to you visiting my blog and hearing your feedback.
Unfortunately I can't visit my dogs, I gave them up to a Shiba Inu (the breed) rescue organization and they guarantee anonymity for the adopters. It really was a shame and incredibly difficult but it reached a point where I couldn't even take them for walks (we used to walk 4-5 miles a day but at the end I couldn't make it to the end of the street without falling over). They were my best friends and companions for 7 years and I had to what was right for them, not for me. It's been just over a year and I still miss them every day. I use that picture for most of my online avatars just to keep them close to me.

It’s a beautiful photo and that was a truly loving and caring decision you made. Bless you🤗🌈🌴🦋💛🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89