my steem journey

Would you read my story to discover hpw we began this ourney together on steem? Will you share your story with us here in the comments to help us get to know you?

you read fast like me, I will summarize in this frist paragraph starting with the picture pf the invitation I got to steem.

My name is salauddin.I am 18 years old.I live in Bangladesh, you know Bangladesh is a beautifull country.I am a student. I am reading class ten.

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you have a wonderful day today!I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @salauddin001🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49