Hello Steemit Community! I'm Dipen Sajnani and here is My Internet Journey as a Blogger

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community! :)

I'm Dipen Sajnani and I've recently joined Steemit.

15271888_1257922514268523_4636914815065130044_o.jpg

First of all, I would like to Thank @firepower for inviting to Steemit.

I'm really very excited to share my knowledge with the Steemit Community.

I stay in Mumbai, India which is one of the Popular cities in India.

marine lines.jpg

The Above Image is of the Best Places to Hangout in Mumbai i.e Marine Drive which is one the best place that every foreigner would love to visit :)

Currently I'm in the Second Year pursuing BSC Computer Science. Apart from Studies, I'm also a Blogger.

I started my Blogging journey in July 2016, I'm still doing Blogging and I've my website www.beingtricks.com and I write about Cryptocurrencies, Make Money Online, Android Tips & Tricks.

I started as a passion but then later after 3-4 months I got bored and left it for like 2 months and then suddenly I again got interested and then I again started blogging.

I'm an Intermediate Blogger, I've also started learning more about SEO.

I still have not Earned a single penny from my blog but I still believe in sharing knowledge and I'm consistently sharing posts on my Blog.

If you @nirmal I already know him from 1 year we both are in the same groups on Facebook and I personally love all the groups on Facebook. We stay in a group like a family and share knowledge.

Indian Blogging Communities like Hellbound Bloggers, Premium Tricks by Iftiseo really helped me a lot to improve my Blogging Skills.

Although I'm a Beginner in Cryptocurrencies I still have enough knowledge about the coins which are available in the Market.

I hope I will learn a lot from all the Steemit Community.

I hope I've introduced myself properly and if you are still reading this then do leave a comment for me so that we can know each other well. :)

I'm highly active on Facebook, You can verify my Facebook Profile from here: https://www.facebook.com/sajnanidipenbt

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sajnanidipen :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Great intro @sajnanidipen and your night photo of Hangout in Mumbai was beautiful.
You've been featured on
"Steem is beautiful"
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-009
I am following, upvoting and featuring you.

Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
tumblr_mnwh9iiuDl1qc4uvwo1_400.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Thank your for Support :)

WELCOME TO THE STEEMIAN FAMILY BRO! AWESOME TO HAVE ANOTHER GREAT MIND ONBOARD! btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORT OF STUFF! CHEERS

Yeah, Followed you back :)

Welcome to Steem @sajnanidipen I have sent you a tip

Thank you for support :)

Welcome to steemit community!

Thank you for support :)

welcome here ....i am @mubashar1122 my vote yours.... waiting to see new posts from you...

Thank you for Support :)

Welcome to steemit! Hope you have a great time... @wassa :)

Thank you for support :)

You are welcome @wassa :)

Welcome to Steemit, my friend. You will have a good time here. Yeah, its fun meeting new friends up here at Steemit. It feels great.

And don't forget to join Steemit.chat platform (sign up with the same username as Steem), and join #india channel there. You will meet lots of Indians. :)

Yeah, Joined just now!

Thank you for Support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97