I STEEMIT PRESENTATION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hi, greetings to the entire steemit community, this is my presentation to you, to tell you that I have joined your great family, with whom I hope to share and interact permanently with this innovative and useful cryptocurrency platform from now on, for its content learning to the public.

My name is Sairyth Yorlinys Armas Rojas, I am 30 years old, I am Venezuelan, TSU in Foreign Trade, Diploma in Teaching and I studied 6 years of Medicine, an announcer, entrepreneur, merchant, eloquent, instructor, analyst, student, mother, sister, daughter and friend

Of a young life full of many experiences and experiences reflected in my personality, in my environment and in my home. I was born in the eastern region of Venezuela, Puerto La Cruz city, in 1987, where I grew up very happily with my parents (Yolanda and Saturnino) and my sisters (Sayarith and Nayith), between a warm, happy, peaceful childhood, an adolescence full of normal physical and social changes, without rebellious experiences, but very nurtured with enriching nuances that shape my life, next to my parents and an extended family of uncles, cousins, who combine every moment of my life, filling it with satisfaction , meetings.

Although my world has gone hand in hand with business, from the personal branch, stationery and art, has become one of my facets and virtues in the commercial area, being one of the activities that I maintain daily for the daily economic income for always maintain my stability, for considering me a person of good tastes, pleasures, to that my life has been surrounded by good things, including my education.

And if it's about music tastes, from my childhood I predominate
the romantic, the llanera, without leaving aside what among other tastes, like pop, salsa, merengue, bachata. I like very much to enjoy life healthily, to go for a walk, to go to a good place, to eat, to go to the movies, to drink, and like any woman, I love shopping, among other activities that mean enjoying life and the present, side of my daughter SHAMIRA and my partner EDGAR RAFAEL REYES. I would like to travel through all the landscapes of Venezuela and the whole world.


Currently I work in the health area, medical student, between the hospital spaces, clinics, Integral Diagnostic Centers, Rehabilitation Centers, during 6 years of my career, many would inherit due to the influence of my father who works as a doctor Surgeon in the ambulatory of the city of Barcelona, ​​role played throughout his life. That despite being an arduous task and delivery to those we like, it is satisfying the pleasure of seeing your environment healthy.

Every moment that I have experienced has been full of blessings, so I have always been at the hand of God, who is my guide and motivator of new challenges despite adversities, being able to overcome the changes thanks to him for what I am very believer in God.

In my post to publish you can find many varieties of topics, which will be current and of great relevance, as well as of interest, documentary, of interest, from an economic news, political, cultural, social, games, sports, arts, anime, technology , music, health, among others, curiosities of gastronomy and crafts, theories, religions, truths and myths, that embrace my passions.

I hope you are very pleased with this brief presentation, comment and follow me to share and interact with criteria that identify us and relate us; I will be alert to your comments, to which I will also continue to thank and greet all the steemins. Family always present

Sort:  

Hello on Steem... Have fun and enjoy...

hello, thank you, so I will ...

Welcome to steemit @sairyth, glad to have you here...
Also a beautifully written post introducing yourself... Welcome Aboard..

Hi, thanks for the welcome

Greetings, welcome to our community you have my support. Do not forget the 3 rules of Gold Follow, comment and vote ..!

Thanks for the welcome

hi Sairyth, you are welcome to steem from @blownup

Hi, thanks for the welcome

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

Thanks for the welcome

Welcome and nice to meet you.

Thanks for the welcome, the plcer is mutual

A WARM WELCOME FROM ME

manja.jpg

Hello and welcome to Steemit! I'm so happy that another person has joined this social network because only together we can grow, make great content and make money while doing what we love :)

I am not Steemit admin or something like that, just an ordinary Steemian fellow that wants to help you because when I was starting, I had to invest a lot of time to learn about Steemit, so want to bring all that for you in one place.

Here are some links to read (not from me but from more experienced people) that will help you in the start:

How to make money without writing
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steempowerwhale/how-to-make-money-on-steemit-without-writing

How to make money with comments
https://steemit.com/steem-help/@steempowerwhale/how-to-comment-on-posts-and-make-money-immediately-quick-and-easy-help-for-noobs

How to avoid newbie mistakes
https://steemit.com/steem-help/@steempowerwhale/how-to-upvote-make-money-and-avoid-costly-mistakes-quick-and-easy-help-for-noobs

I am linking those articles to you because they helped me in the start to get some things clear and to work out my strategy on Steemit.

I am going to upvote your introduction post to give you that initial boost and follow you, because I am so happy about reading your content. Just be persistent and deliver quality content to my feed and to feed of all your followers.

We can all make this network so great, just we need to be together and create, create and create!

Happy Steeming!

thanks for the welcome to be new challenge

Hey @sairyth welcome to steemit:)
Nice to meet you:) that's why I like steemit because here we can meet people from almost every country:)

Good luck for your new journey:)

Hello, thanks for the welcome, a pleasure to meet you, I also hope to meet people worldwide through this platform

Thanks again

You're welcome my friend @sairyth

Hey friend welcome to the community how you have fun and enjoy the blogs of ask sorts there is pretty much a little of everything steem on

Hola amigo, gracias por la bienvenida, todo esta en innovar y tener conocimientos de los temas que incluyen los blog de preguntas

Hello friend, thanks for the welcome, all this in innovation and have knowledge of the topics that include the question blogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56