My life story and Introducemyself

I want to introduce myself, it's too late, but it's better late than not because I do not understand about steemit and what should I do here, until I meet @khusairi spend some information about steemit suggest me introduce myself first first.

image

Name : Saifuddin
Country : Aceh(Indonesia)
Date of birth : Marc 30,1998

I come from a poor family and I am the 4th child of 3 siblings. my mother named Maryam and my father David. I am 3 years old I parted with my father. my family is conflict. I was brought by my mother to her hometown and my father married again with another woman. my mother was devastated. I am 6 years old I was in school right by my mother in SDN 3 MUARA ONE Lhokseumawe City. finished there I was in school right again by my mother in SMPN 4 NISAM ACEH UTARA. Finished there I was in school right again by my mother in SMAN 2 NISAM ACEH NORTH until finished. I want to run college like my friends, but my mother does not have money. And my goal to be a police officer will not be achieved.

                          #My Family#

image

now I am unemployed and I never despair. On August 14, 2014 I left my hometown to look for work to another country. There was no change, not long after that I went back to my hometown. I do not know what to do because our village, can say the village to the old days, the distant village with the city. In our village there is only one rice field to make a living.

                         #My hometown#

image

about a month ago I list steemit, I was invited by a very kind young man named @khusairi.
dia not bored-bored invite people to join to steemit. The goal is for people to be more independent. I once invited my friends to join steemit, but they even made fun of me. But I never despair to invite them. And now there are some who want to hear me to join steemit although not many of them do not believe the same thing I talk. They are my intimate friends, named @alimuddin97,
@teuku-saiful,and @ulfiyatu.akiya. And I am now excited again because they have been there to support me to promote steemit to society.

                        #My friend#

image

And for all steemians friends never despair to invite those close to you guiding them to success in the future, because all will be more meaningful as we enjoy the success together. Let's celebrate steemit ,, same as we fight unemployment, for a glorious future.

Follow me @saifuddin07 and vote me.

image

Thank you very much.

I Love Steemit ,, !!!

Sort:  

Hey @saifuddin07 welcome ! STEEM ON ..consider to follow back and upvote ! See ya :)

Yes.. thank you.

Mate, this is a really great first post and I encourage you to stick around here! It sounds like you've a tough life and many people here can only imagine what you've been through! Keep up the great work and best of luck in the future!

Thank you very much.

Thank you very much guys.

Hello, hi @saifuddin07 .. Welcome to Steemit! Glad you joined .. diupvote yes ..

Thank you..oky

I wish you many riches @saifuddino. <3 You're now part of the blockchain revolution which will change all of our lives and the lives of everyone on the planet. Thank you for being in on the ground floor. And don't worry that your friends make fun of you. The masses are always slower to follow the leaders. It's the leaders, the visionaries who can see potential who become rich and wealthy. I resteemed you. I am going to follow you because I want to hear more of your story. I love to be on Steemit and read the stories and life experiences of people like you from all around the world who I would never otherwise learn about or meet. It is so different from my life here in America.

Thank you very much, I am very touched to hear it.

I say thousands of thanks for your kindness to me. Thanks many my friends.

I'll see you around!

may you help me for a moment?

Hallo @saifuddin07,
Welcome to Steemit and thanks for sharing your story with us. I've read some of your other posts as well and love how you share your story. Keep on sharing!

Yes, thank you friends.

More than welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54