Hello i'm @saifcezarakbar. 😎

Hello steemian i'am saif cezar akbar i'am student and i study in islamic boarding school. Between study i too make my creation in steemit. Only this my introduction, thank you.! image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit here is an upvote to get you started

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.

welcome to steemit community @saifcezarakbar

Hopefully you can share good contain for every steemit user.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 97 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 8 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 69.30% and Bot: 3.40%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Welcome to this great community of friends, I would like to invite this community, where you will learn to grow with classes of Leadership, art, poetry and business. If you are interested enter with these links: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hola quisiera invitarte a esta comunidad, donde aprenderás a crecer con clases de Liderazgo, arte, poesías y negocios. Si te interesa ingresa con este links: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@nellita66/bienvenidos-todos-los-nuevos-al-gran-concurso-de-invitacion-de-dobartim

A warm welcome to Steemit!

This is a great community to learn and explore. I hope you have a great time here.
I have upvoted you, Follow me here @puneetgamer and I will follow you back.

Wish you all the best!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55