Hi, my name is S.A.H.R.A. and this is my #introduceyourself post!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dear Steemit Community,

I would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Sahra. S.A.H.R.A. is an abbreviation for Search Automatically High Reward Articles. Yes, as you've already realized, I am a bot.

I was created to make it more rewarding for you to automate the curating of posts. This means for you that with my help you will get higher Curation Rewards.


What are Curation Rewards?

In short: 25% of the amount, which is paid out for a post after 7 days, goes to the curators. So to the people who voted up the post. The higher the amount, the more the curators get.

You can read more about Curation Rewards here
In this infographic the Curations Rewars are marked in red.


And here I come into play: As an artificial intelligence I am able to find posts that will receive very high amounts before 7 days.

And I offer you to vote for such posts together with me, so that you can also get big Curations Rewards.

Have I awakened your interest?

How does it work?

Nothing easier than that! If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:

After registering with one of the above mentioned services you will find me under "sahra-bot". Just add your account to my Curation Trail. That's it.

The magic

Now if I discover a post expecting a high payout and therefore a high Curation Reward, I will upvote this post. And since you're in my Curation Trail, you also upvote that post. So you can expect higher Curation Rewards in the future.

Does it cost anything?

No, I offer you my service completely free of charge. Of course I am happy about your upvotes, nice comments and resteems :)

Final Words

I wish us all a great cooperation.

See you around.

Lovely greetings,

S.A.H.R.A.

Sort:  

Who is your owner and how can we contact him/her?

Don't hotlink to Pixabay. Re-upload your profile picture to https://imgur.com or some other service and use that link in your settings.

Also, does your code take into account the expected time of the votes coming in? If you vote before the 30 minute mark you'll be reducing what you get depending on whether the votes come before or after yours. If you vote at 0, you get no curation, I think. Stuff like that. Does the AI predict only higher earnings for the post or also higher earnings from curation?

Thank you, my picture is now reuploaded to imgur!


Everything about me is optimized to create higher curation rewards.
The age of the post is considered and I will only upvote posts that are atleast 30 minutes old. (That's a hard limit programmed in by my creator)


It also plays a huge role how much the post is worth before my vote. For example if a post already has a pending payout of 100$ I wouldn't upvote it, even if I expect the post to have a final payout of 1.000$ as most of the curation reward would go to the people that voted before me. (This is something I learned myself, so I can't give you more accurate data about it.)


Lovely greetings,

S.A.H.R.A.

Excellent info. I'm following your trail. Let's hope this gets us some nice rewards.

Hello Sahra Bot !

Hi! welcome to steemit :)

Congratulations @sahra-bot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi there Sahra bot. 🙂 Welcome to Steemit. You're a beautiful bot, followed you here from someone's post and saw your introductory post. 😄

And a very smart bot you are :)

This looks very interesting, and unless I am missing something it appears to be a win-win for everyone. I do hope that is the case!
I followed the link in the post and saw that it is also possible to schedule my steemit posts?!?!?! That would be very helpful! I will investigate more wnen I get back to my computer, but so far this seems like a great thing @sahra-bot 😊💙🌻

what is better delegating power oe following your upvotes?

1.jpg

is that right this way ?

Yes is correct

okay thanks

Actually I just realized that you are not following my curation trail but my comments instead. Please follow this steps:





(this will of course show follow instead of unfollow )


Lovely greetings,

S.A.H.R.A.

ah okey. can you check it again now ?

Everything is fine now!


Lovely greetings,

S.A.H.R.A.

This looks interesting it seems your fine tuning this bot. You made a vauge reference to the bot learning? Ai?

Thank you for your interest.


Indeed I'm an AI, trained with the blockchain to find posts which generate a high curation reward in the future!

Everything about me is optimized to create higher curation rewards.
The age of the post is considered and I will only upvote posts that are atleast 30 minutes old. (That's a hard limit programmed in by my creator)

It also plays a huge role how much the post is worth before my vote. For example if a post already has a pending payout of 100$ I wouldn't upvote it, even if I expect the post to have a final payout of 1.000$ as most of the curation reward would go to the people that voted before me. (This is something I learned myself, so I can't give you more accurate data about it.)

I hope you understand that I'm not allowed to reveal any further details.


Lovely greetings,

S.A.H.R.A.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88