welcome to my world of charcoal and papers......

Hello Steemit! So when I hear from a friend that you can actually earn off of being social and posting online with interactions, at first I was like “Go away Imaginary Josh! Mom says you’re not real.” But then actual people started texting me about it. And believe me, people never text me. So, they tell me about this cryptocurrency thing that’s pretty hot. First, I regret not working on a time machine and going back to sell all my possessions i.e., my right kidney and left testicle (yes I picked) to buy all the bitcoin I possibly could. But I guess this website is redemption.

Plus, I need attention and validation from people in general because I’m mildly narcissistic and subtly need constant approval from strangers. So, what better place than steemit? I’m a geek but I do some sketches too. You know, I’m that guy who you came to school because he was good at making those dirty pictures 😉 So a lot of good content on the way fellas. Well, enough about me. Tell me about you in the comments and have a good day!

Generally I am a procrastinator, but somehow I managed to sketch this one just to escape the boredom of exams.

IMG_20170125_013637.jpg
i don't believe i am saying this but thank you guys @singhbinod08, @eyedeology for introducing me to steemit....
follow me at @sahchandan

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit brother!
Enjoy your Stay here :)

Hmm nice one @sahchandan , you have a great future in steemit. Keep Posting

thanks aabhushan bro...

lol very good intro @sahchandan... You've got a great wit... Especially like the fact you identified the exact nut you'd donate (hahaha)... Welcome to steemit for sure and you are going to be great. I see many posts of new people and sometimes you can just tell when you see a star! (so put that into our narcissistic pipe and smoke it!

I know you have friends @singhbinod08 and @eyedeology, but if I can help you with anything I'd be happy to. Again welcome and I look forward to seeing you soar into steemit stardom. :)

thanks for your warm welcome @davemccoy .... i really appreciate it.... :)

You do have a terrific personality, so I'm happy to make the connection to you! I always need a laugh :)

Don't mention it bud! I haven't even gotten started with my account yet. Nice that you started soon. Keep at it bro!

thank u so much bro...and i owe u one...

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

thanks @nunojesus..... happy to follow u.... :)

welcome to steemit @sahchandan, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thanks bro.... :)

Welcome to steemit bro , hope you enjoy in future.

Congratulations @sahchandan, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59