You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: welcome to my world of charcoal and papers......

lol very good intro @sahchandan... You've got a great wit... Especially like the fact you identified the exact nut you'd donate (hahaha)... Welcome to steemit for sure and you are going to be great. I see many posts of new people and sometimes you can just tell when you see a star! (so put that into our narcissistic pipe and smoke it!

I know you have friends @singhbinod08 and @eyedeology, but if I can help you with anything I'd be happy to. Again welcome and I look forward to seeing you soar into steemit stardom. :)

Sort:  

thanks for your warm welcome @davemccoy .... i really appreciate it.... :)

You do have a terrific personality, so I'm happy to make the connection to you! I always need a laugh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59