You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit, Introducing Myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey @kokibyivana welcome to steemit! Have you heard of Teasel? I don't know about your region but here in the Pacific North West it's a wild invasive, spiky plant. A tincture of the first year root is good for helping eliminate/suppress Lyme disease. I learned this from Susun Weed, one of my herbal heros. Here is a video of Susun talking about Teasel for Lyme If you search Susun Weed Lyme you will find other good info that might help in your research! Looking forward to your future posts on homesteading topics

Sort:  

Hello! I haven’t heard of that plant but would love to learn more about it. Thanks so much for this information!

You're welcome, I hope it helps you!

Thought of you when I just saw this post that mentions Steven Buhner and his research in healing Lyme Disease with herbs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47