INTRODUCING STEEMIT TO ALL FRIEND FRIENDS

Good night true steemians friends.
Meet me again @safrijals.

On this night I will share steemit to my friends.

On this evening still with me @safrijals.
I introduce steemit to my friends they have explained everything about steemit. How to, how to post. And it's all about steemit.

I really like to share information with people around us.

Tonight there are 3 of my friends who just joined in steemit activity.

One of them @masril, @taillah and @amri01

Well this is the name of a new steemit player please for qurator Indonesia to help our friend. We are from aceh Indonesia.

I am very proud to be waking steemit in aceh.

I would expect to give a special qurator aceh. Unlike the curator of Indonesia.

And I really hope to fish big fish look at us who are still this little fish and please give us support.

I have become part of Indonesia steemit community.

I will continue to promote steemit in aceh. Up to the top point

Continue to advance steemit community in aceh.

Warm greetings from me to the steemit players in aceh.

Just a few of me on this occasion.

Do not forget the upvote and resteem.

Follow me. @safrijals

Sort:  

Welcome!

Thank you.
did you forget to upvote

hai kawan @safrijals, salam...

saya ada bikin aplikasi Steem Autovote. Bila kamu jain dan tergabung dalam aplikasi ini, maka tiap artikel kamu akan mendapatkan upvote dari member lain. Besaran upvote yang diberikan akan tergantung dengan Steem Power kamu.

yuk join ya, gabung dengan teman-teman lainnya. kita cara nafkah bersama di steem :)
untuk info lebih lanjut bisa dibaca disini: https://steemit.com/steem/@lopezdacruz/tentang-steem-indovoter-aplikasi-otomatis-vote-antar-member

terima kasih ya

welcome to steemit community, hope you can get knowledge, insight and experience here. best regards from me @teukukhaidir

Yes, thank you.
send back Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81