You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING MY NEW PROJECT - International Vloger

Hi Loic!

Cool video to show you are starting to hustle on YouTube! I became your 100th subscriber coincidentally. :-)

I also want to do the same as you and you inspired me to also start, even though my videos won't be great from the start. It need not be! Like you said, we will improve as we go along!

Hope to hear a lot more from you in the future!

Keep on steeming...

@sacryptocollect

P.s Steemit has their own YouTube called dtube if you want to consider posting on it as well.

Sort:  

Hi @sacryptocollect, thanks a lot! I am very glad that I inspired you to videos, I want to see them!! Sorry for the late reply, I didn't had much time these past days. I just arrived from a big travel, now I will make some amazing videos at the beach o Brazil. I will sonly introduce myself on Dtube, jus waiting my right moment.

Very cool! Hope your trip was a great success! My video will come soon, for sure!

Thanks, I just began traveling. I will wait your video impatiently!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65