You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? Introducing Myself to Steemit

Cool hair you got in that pic! 😃
Well, hello, welcome to... this thing, by the way. 😄
My mother was into crystals and healing, it's good to see there are people here who are into what you call 'witchcraft'. I'm not a fan of modern medicine, so I like the 'alternatives'. One of my biggest interests is the zodiac/astrology. I hope you like it too.

Sort:  

Thank you!
Yes, witchcraft is misunderstood, when I casually mentioned it to my mother she was like "NO!" so I had to explain its all about the energies, vibrations, and manifesting, while using the power of crystals, herbs, stages of the moon/astrology, and it is not some super far out there thing.

I am interested in astrology. I know a little about it but not much yet, but I definitely want to learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50