My own 'introduceyourself' post, Hello everyone ...

#And I'm finally here!!
Well! Guess I'm a little excited to be here in the steem platform writing my very first post today. I've been accepted 2 days ago, but due to my work I didn't have enough time to write it, but I guess I'm starting with an introduction today :)

So who I am?
I'm a full stack developer who started his career a year ago! I'm also a technology lover, like seriously I'll be interested in anything related to technologies like development (obviously!), internet of thing (IOT) / embedded systems and robotics (Yeap, I even experiment myself on electronics sometime), blockchain and many many new technologies!! I also like sport and nature! and hey, I'll be 'steemious' in this community :)
DQmREMh1heAXEZYCaEAN36QaJvCfM11SiX52PXcKKwsUioi_1680x8400.jpeg

EMMMMM how did I get here?
Well, I just said I'm a developer right and I did mention that I did some research on blockchain (I even tried mining bitcoin back in the days, 4 years ago I guess [I practically fried my computer so I stopped after 3 days!]), I hate if I'm left behind so I'm keeping myself up to date even if I'm certain I'm not going to really do anything with that knowledge and that's how I knew about steam and steemit, just found them when I was reading about blockchain :)

Well, what I'm going to add to the steemit wonderful community?
Again :) I'm a developer so I'll be trying to make the information and knowledge that I geathered available for everyone :) I'll be writing about technologies and development, design (UX-UI) and much more if I can, I'd love to share what I know :)
20180205_232741.jpg
By the way, this is my image with the steemit sign, but I don't know anyone to verify me in here :) but that should be no problem cause I'm sure I'll make friends in the steem community :D maybe I'll be verified later :D!!love to hear your thoughts about steemit and may be you'll guide me through to be one of the active community members :) just waiting for your advices :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Oke follow balek nya bang

Welcome @sabarhalilintar!
Hope you have a great time on steemit!
See you around!
-@seanytan

Bang janganlupa follow saya

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are fun.

sayin say vote
Steem dolar

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

It's really awkward to find my own introduceyourself is post used by another member! and seriously! do you even know what a full stack developer means! Really, you should at least change some line when you steal a post!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemious/my-own-introduceyourself-post-hello-everyone

You're even saying that you'll be 'steemious' in the community XD that's me little boy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54