My own 'introduceyourself' post, Hello everyone ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

And I'm finally here!!

Well! Guess I'm a little excited to be here in the steem platform writing my very first post today. I've been accepted 2 days ago, but due to my work I didn't have enough time to write it, but I guess I'm starting with an introduction today :)

So who I am?

I'm a full stack developer who started his career a year ago! I'm also a technology lover, like seriously I'll be interested in anything related to technologies like development (obviously!), internet of thing (IOT) / embedded systems and robotics (Yeap, I even experiment myself on electronics sometime), blockchain and many many new technologies!! I also like sport and nature! and hey, I'll be 'steemious' in this community :)

coding.jpg

Emmmm how did I get here?

Well, I just said I'm a developer right and I did mention that I did some research on blockchain (I even tried mining bitcoin back in the days, 4 years ago I guess [I practically fried my computer so I stopped after 3 days!]), I hate if I'm left behind so I'm keeping myself up to date even if I'm certain I'm not going to really do anything with that knowledge and that's how I knew about steam and steemit, just found them when I was reading about blockchain :)

Well, what I'm going to add to the steemit wonderful community?

Again :) I'm a developer so I'll be trying to make the information and knowledge that I geathered available for everyone :) I'll be writing about technologies and development, design (UX-UI) and much more if I can, I'd love to share what I know :)

By the way, this is my image with the steemit sign, but I don't know anyone to verify me in here :) but that should be no problem cause I'm sure I'll make friends in the steem community :D maybe I'll be verified later :D!!

IMG_20180210_200623.jpg

love to hear your thoughts about steemit and may be you'll guide me through to be one of the active community members :) just waiting for your advices :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @steemious. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thank you so much for the advice @tuanis :)

Selamat datang di steemit

Terima kasih :) well hope this is right! (I meant thank you :), I used google traduction for it !)

Follow saya nyaa

Welcome to the club!

well thanx @pixelprince :D hope I can be a good newcomer !

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Didn't expect this fast and much interacting to be honest! this really made my day :) thank you for you advice @elleok and followed! wish you best steem hunting :)

Nice to meet you, @steemious! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the welcome @god-is-love !

welcome to steemit steemious

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Thank you! have a happy steemit yourself :)

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39