My introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Ahsan aziz. I am 23 year old and i have done Electrical Engineering.I have joined Steemit today because know i am free so i thought to do some extra work.My hobbies are Reading novels ,Watching movies,playing Games and mostly spend my time on doing searching on different stuff on internet. Today my friend told me about steemit to use this platform to show my talents and my interests. I will be thankful to everyone in this community in helping me to go though all those stuff on steemit because however is reading this i know you are the best on steemit because you are my senior your advice will be very much helpfull to me. I will follow everyone in this community who will reply in my posts because i have to learn or understand about this platform so in future i can easily contact you if i need any help because i think that no one can guide you better then your seniors or the person who have passed from this stage on which i am standing now.Thanks 17952767_1287800227970361_8393393486842896068_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and we wish you mich success

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

Hi, Saam168, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

yes of course i am following you.

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your posting key.
$0.02

Thank you for guiding me on it

Un case you need it:

TL,DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Welcome to Steemit, Ahsan.

Great to meet you, Ahsan. Welcome to steemit

Nice suit , surely you have good articles to share about your outfits and others, followed you so i can browse your future articles.

Thank you so much

Welcome friend, from a new member as well. Happy steeming!

If you want you can follow me and read my #introduceyourself post here. It's a bit longer than yours though... 😄

Yes of course i will read your post and no problem if it is bit longer and following you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50