Making Introductions

Good evening/morning/afternoon/night, all! This is another one of those pesky reminders, that people don't willingly conform to the "rules"....Whatever time you're here, whatever you take in, whatever leave with, and whatever your feelings, reactions, emotions....You're here, let's all express what we bring, it will make decisions on future conversations!


My corner of the grid, or my landscaping well off the center of the grid, has mostly only to do with me. My effect on you is still something to be determined, and my own site of the world and its inhabitants must wait for the same evaluation. Therefore, this is my first step into a new world. I've taken many of the same steps, and it has made me grow, on each occasion I've been engaged to put in my point of view...


Whether you agree with my point of view is yet to be seen. I think many will agree with some posts, some will agree with many. We'll work that out, as well.


My first goal is to create myself as part of the community, my second goal is to find new avenues to express my feelings...and even education...Third goal? We'll wait and see, that one might take a while. We'll all get there! 


Right
@ericburgoyne ?






Sort:  

Wlcome to steemit

Thank you! Great people here, I know I'll love it! Your greeting, everyones' greetings, it's 100% a positive thing!

Welcome to steem it Sharon hope you enjoy it

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know I will! That's a pretty awesome positive! I can't wait to see the reactions, and all the other blogs!

Thank you Jon!!! I think I like this! (Well, I'll love it, but like is good for the first 3 mionutes) (hehe)!!!


Welcome to Steem @saalbertchandler.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You got a 48.85% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Welcome Sharon... interesting post for sure! To me it is all about perspective! :)

This post has received a 11.89% upvote from thanks to: @ericburgoyne.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Welcome to Steem saalbertchandler! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @saalbertchandler.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99