My First Introduction..!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steem Memebers,

I am a computer scientist and work in a private company as a software engineer. As an engineer I enjoyed huge success, worked tirelessly, contributed a lot in major part of company’s development and success. I was very happy with my job but it was not paying me a lot and that thing used to haunt me a lot. Some time I used to get frustrated and would think of an alternative .Then, I came across this amazing thing called “Cryptocurrency”, I discovered, in no time, I could become a millionaire. I researched and mastered all the tricks that are required to gain success here.

thework-introduction.jpg

Now, I like to use this forum as a platform to share whatever knowledge i have regarding cryptocurrency. Furthermore, I believe 2018 is going to be a big year for cryptocurrency as technology is widespreading, attracting new investors across the globe,so would request you all to be a part of this phenomenon as early as possible.

Please follow me on twitter for crypto related updates.

https://twitter.com/saad032

Kindly follow, upvote and resteem

Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, like your backround picture of twitter

Thank you.I like it too.:)

Welcome to steemit and nice intro! Looking forward to your posts!

Upvoted and followed!

Thank you.Highly appreciated..

Well come to steemit community

Thank you faisal.Please follow and upvote.

Welcome to Steemit Bro ! hope you have a really good time here : )

Thank you cryptovoice86.

Nice to meet you @saadqureshi🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Thank you.Noted..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69