My Introduction!!!

Introduction.jpg

My name is Saad A Qazi, male and I am 21 years old from a beautiful city of Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Abbottabad(You can see my city below).

Screenshot_20180904-153814.jpg

I started my professional struggle 3 years ago by learning graphics designing and animation videos and started working on Fiverr. I was new but got 10-12 orders in just 2 weeks. After that I got no orders, meanwhile I polished my graphics skills more and also took admission in an engineering university. I made several profiles on Fiverr one after another, tons of gigs and put my best efforts but got no orders.

I struggled for about one and a half year on Fiverr but didn't got any order. Then I turned towards YouTube and started making videos on YouTube. I made a channel and regularly upload a video each day for about 6 months but barely got a thousand views on all my videos.

I didn't got disappointed on all my failures but I learned a lot of things from my failures. I left YouTube and made an android application for showing football highlights. It was a cool app, I asked my friends to downlaod but only 3 of them downloaded that app of 80 people who were really passionate about Football but I didn't quit, I worked every night to gather highlights of latest matches and upload them on my app. I worked for about a month and my app got banned due to copywrite issues.

After this I had a clear feeling of failure but didn't lose hope and started a business with one of my friend and that was to supply Medical Laboratory equipment to small labs from whole sellers. We worked but no one was willing to buy our products and also lost a lot of money.

Still I didn't lost hope and started to grow page on facebook, multiple instagram accounts and profiles on reddit. I worked for couple of months months but got failure in all of the platforms but learned a lot of new things.

Besides all these things I didn't compromised on my studies and continued getting good grades too. Meanwhile I heard of e-commerce and shopify. I made my store and worked on it, I spent over $500 on my store but got failures and my store got closed due to not paying the rent because I lost all the money which I was having.

Still I was having hope and I started a YouTube channel which was targeting my country. I post videos on current affairs which a lot of people watch and my channel started to grow, but not that much. I also started another business with my friend and we got success in that. We started other small multiple online businesses too which gave us a lot of profits.

The conclusion which I draw is that, whatever you want in you life, whatever you pray for even it is good or a bad thing, sooner or later you will be rewarded with that but if it is a good thing then it is fine and if it is a bad thing you will be responsible for that. We all want to be successful but we don't want to face the hardships in the way of success. We want to gain success while living in our comfort zone which is not possible. In my views if you don't have a burn inside or if you don't have a fire lit in your heart for a certain desire or a goal, you cannot be successful. If you want to be successful first believe in yourself that I can be successful and do all the things which can lead you towards your goal.

And last thing, one of my favorite quote "Work Hard In Silence And Let Your Lamborghini Make Some Noise".
lamborghini-centenario03-01_0920vlad-savov-2.0.0.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steem blockchain.
When i was new i had many problem. I developed it. People help me, now i trying to help newbies.
You will glad to know, I strat a project and feature you. There i put some link that can help you.

https://steemit.com/steempress/@tdas0/introductionreport-02040918-xavhze5zpu

That's so nice of you really appreciate that :) . A correction here it's @saadqazi .

Hello and Thank you :)


Welcome to Steem @saadqazi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome my friend,If you like follow me,,,then i will follow you asap...write a reply for this comment my friend.Thank you

Welcome to Steem, @saadqazi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3163 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Welcome to Steem Community @saadqazi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29