I'm Saad, and this is post # 1

PicsArt_01-12-07.43.45.jpg
Hello there all steemians!
I'm among the earliest members of steemit.
And steemit was introduced to me by @muhammad.nafay.

My introduction
My name is Saad Mansoor. And I belong to Lahore, Pakistan.
I just turned 17 and anxiously waiting to turn 18.
I've always been a car lover and addicted nature.
Nature sceneries is like my weak point.
I'm studying. And going to join Pak army in the future. My first priority is army then I'd preffer do engineering next.

Steemit platform

Steemit is one of the most useful platform for the beginners or for the strugglers.
Thr people who can't afford there daily expenses have a great opportunity here.
This platform provides a great opportunity to people like. The students obviously.
Being a student is a boring thing. But earning in just a small age is an awesome thing.
Our vocabulary also increases as well. And also we get to know about others too.
If you like my introductory post please make sure to upvote and follow me @saadmansoor
Peace!!PicsArt_01-12-07.43.45.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @saadmansoor🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Welcome to the platform:-)

Hello Saad and welcome ))))

Hello Saad! Welcome to Steemit! You seem like a super cool person, I am excited to learn more about you and what you have to contribute to this community! You have my upvote and follow! (If you could follow me back that would be fantastic, but either way, great introduction.) Good luck continuing your journey on Steemit and I hope we can collaborate in the future!

Ty, U have my follow!✌

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45