INTRODUCTION || 5 Days After Signup ||

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hii,

WhatsApp Image 2017-09-05 at 11.19.18 PM.jpeg
I am saad ijaz. I am 20 years old.
I am a student. Still studying.

I love modeling i wish to be famous one day!

Red color is my favourite color.

I love to talk! I love to talk with new people! I am friendly and caring!

New here! but giving intro after 4-5 days! Just want to get more followers so i can share my modeling pics with all :)

Wish you all best of luck here!!!

Thank you,

Sort:  

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

Welcome to steemian, Glad to see more people like you - here join steemit! Best Regards ~Rindi Purnama Putra~

Thank you :)

your welcome :)

welcome to steemit have a good time

Thank you :)

Hello @saadijaz and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Thank you :)

You are welcome!

Hello @saadijaz welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Thanks follow me back :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @saadijaz I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53