Ups And Down Are A Beautiful Part Of Our Life,My Name Is Asfar Ali And Let Me Introduce Myself To You All :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

16715884_1155195811245742_8637124175792068560_o (1).jpg
Hey Steemians, Its Asfar Ali a computer science student born on 17th of June 1996 in Pakistan.My life story is a bit of interesting to me and I really like and enjoy the way life is teaching me lessons every day
When I was only 6 months we moved to Oman from Pakistan where my dad still repairs and has a store of electronic appliances.We came back after two years and I started my school when I was five.This School was right next to my home like less than 100 feet.I've always been an average student.I used to live in a village so I argued my mom to send me to the city so that I can study in a better school.Then I moved to a new school after completing five.Again an average student there done 6th and 7th Grades.
Then we moved to Oman for 2 years and my study was on a break there which is the biggest waste of time in my life.I cried there for my life and argued my parents to send me back to Pakistan so that I can continue my studies.I started saving money so that I can buy a ticket to return to Pakistan and kept an eye on ticket prices as well and that one day when I had like 200$ I was able to afford a ticket so I bought one at 10:00 PM and after only 12 hours it was my flight to Pakistan.I went home told my parents that I have to study I can't suffer this anymore so they agreed and I started packing my bags.
I continued my study in 8th class in a new school and passed with some good grades.Returned back to Oman for summer vacations and returned after five to six months, classes for high school were already started I hadn't attended any of them as I was in Oman.When I returned back to Pakistan, Schools had completed almost 80% of the syllabus.I joined an academy to cover this syllabus but wasn't really helpful.I attended exams and did passed but not very good grades.My Base was ruined from there on I couldn't get my self back to the track and watching movies and wasting my time for next 4 years.
After Completing High School I went to college for Intermediate classes.I scored almost an average of 55-65% marks in 9th,10th,11th and 12th Grades which is really really bad.I didn't get admission in university after completing college so decided to improve my marks in certain subjects in one year so I did that.One year ago, I got admission to the university.This is my last chance to do something with my life.
I love photography but cannot really afford a DSLR for it right now.Here some pictures that I have captured using my LG G4 phone :)
Pakistan Monument
Faisal Mosque PakistanFaisal Mosque PakistanFaisal Mosque Pakistan
I am a very creative person.While staying in Oman I made my own 4 feet long remote control aeroplane by collecting tools from my dad's repairing shop and a remote control car built using popsticks and many other very creative gadgets.I am exceptionally Good at geometry, In fact, I never needed any instructor to teach me any geometrical Problem so I used my geometrical skills to design a new art which I called Geometrical Designs.I am a fan of origami too.
One Of My Designs
These creative skills helped me to in my University.That's right, I didn't have best grades but my concepts are clear, I am creative, I know many ways to solve a problem.
These Problem Solving skills which I had been building for years have helped to put my name in the best programmers of my university.I am back on track to study hard.And see a very bright future regarding my skills.I can easily argue on tech with my seniors as I have already completed advanced courses on my own via Udemy and now designing my first Course on Problem Solving Techniques which should be completed within two to three months.
In the end I would like to say that I have failed miserably in my life,I have lost my love as I used to be a very lazy person but yeah its never too late to push your limits and tell the world that you have potential to do something different you have that spark to lead the world.Best of luck to all of you steemians for your life.Always believe in yourself and do what you like then surely success would be yours :)
Do ask questions to me I would really love to start a discussion with you guys :)

Regards,
@s4ali

Sort:  

Hey @s4ali, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

How are you? S4ali, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you very much @rightuppercorner your welcome is warmly accepted :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thank You very much @dobroman for your support :)

Welcome to Steem @s4ali I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks :) loving this community :)

Nice to meet you, @s4ali! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

Great post! I saw that you are new on steemit so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

That is so good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55