You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saya Seorang Perempuan, Apakah Akan Diterima Dalam Media Steemit ! / I'm a Woman, Will Be Accepted In Steemit Media!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit, you are still very young apparently 😂 here anyone will be accepted regardless of age and gender. I hope you feel at home here and build good communication among fellow steemit users across the country. Good luck for you😃

Sort:  

Thank you very much @s2k, i hope you help me find many friends and friends in this steemit media,
if you want help with resteem brief introduction from me, i also do not know what to do.
If you are annoyed with my request, I apologize, I just try to live it what I know with this steemit media.

you are welcome.👌
it's no problem here always helping each other. As well as the media to share steemit writings as well as to build fraternal relationships and also how to communicate well with the steemit community in the world. Yes I will reshare your short introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52