Saya Seorang Perempuan, Apakah Akan Diterima Dalam Media Steemit ! / I'm a Woman, Will Be Accepted In Steemit Media!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Saya bernama Lisa, umur saya baru beranjak 17 tahun, pendidikan saya sekarang sudah duduk di bangku kelas 3 SMA, dengan jurusan Ilmu Pengetahuan Alam (IPA),


image


Sebenarnya saya tidak terlalu peduli dengan media sosial, baik itu Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, maupun media sosial lainnya, begitu juga dengan steemit, saya hanya mencoba untuk berinteraksi dan berkomunikasi melalui media ini, apa saya akan diterima atau tidak dalam media ini, saya juga tidak tahu. Apa saya akan bertahan atau tidak, saya juga tidak tahu.

Walaupun demikian, saya bersama adik saya yang sekarang tinggal bersama nenek, karena orang tua saya, baik itu ayah maupun ibu sekarang berada di Negeri Jiran Malaysia, mereka lagi mencari rezeki buat kami.

Sebulan yang lalu juga, Abang saya satu-satunya juga ikut pergi ke Malaysia untuk mencari pekerjaan dan uang untuk masa depannya. Karena pendidikan abang saya hanya tamat SMA dan disini abang saya tidak ada pekerjaan, makanya dia juga ikut orang tua kami yang sudah lama berada di Malaysia.

Hati ini kadang bagaikan teriris, saat mengingat perjuangan keluargaku dalam mencari rezeki untuk membiayai kebutuhan dan kehidupan diriku dan adikku, dadaku juga terasa sesak saat memikirkan perjuangan kedua orang tuaku. Kadang kala aku juga menangis, saat rasa kangen akan mereka lagi menghantui diriku.


image


Saya mengenal dan mengetahui steemit melalui sepupu ibuku @husaini, beliau selalu membimbing dan mengarahkan diriku dalam segala hal yang baik, tidak hanya memperkenalkan media steemit saja, saya sangat segan terhadap beliau, karena beliau juga tidak terlalu banyak berbicara.

Saya sangat berharap, saya diterima di media steemit, karena saya seorang perempuan, saya juga tidak yakin akan diterima disini.


English


I'm named Lisa, I'm just 17 years old, my education is now sitting in 3rd grade high school, with majors of Natural Sciences (IPA),

Actually I do not really care about social media, whether it's Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, or other social media, as well as steemit, I'm just trying to interact and communicate through this media, whether I will be accepted or not in this media, do not know. Whether I will survive or not, I also do not know.


image


Nevertheless, I was with my sister who now lives with my grandmother, because my parents, both father and mother are now in Malaysia, they are looking for sustenance for us.

A month ago also, my only brother also went to Malaysia to find work and money for his future. Because my brother's education only graduated from high school and here my brother does not have a job, so he also joined our parents who have long been in Malaysia.

This heart is sometimes like a slice, while remembering my family struggle in seeking sustenance to finance the needs and life of myself and my sister, my chest also felt crowded when thinking about the struggle of my parents. Sometimes I cry, too, when I feel like they will haunt me again.

I know and know steemit through my mom's cousin @husaini, she always guides and directs me in everything good, not only introduce steemit media only, I am very reluctant to him, because he also do not talk too much.


image


I really hope, I am accepted in the media steemit, because I am a woman, I am also not sure will be accepted here.


Sort:  

Welcome on board!

Thank you very much @cron, i hope you help me find many friends and friends in this steemit media,
if you want help with resteem brief introduction from me, i also do not know what to do.
If you are annoyed with my request, I apologize, I just try to live it what I know with this steemit media.

It is more difficult when young, to find a voice. Live your life and share it, and you will have a place here. You will need to express your life so we can share with you, and you will always have a place here.
Find your voice and pose any questions to you have, to this community; I think you will find it very rewarding!

Welcome to steemit, you are still very young apparently 😂 here anyone will be accepted regardless of age and gender. I hope you feel at home here and build good communication among fellow steemit users across the country. Good luck for you😃

Thank you very much @s2k, i hope you help me find many friends and friends in this steemit media,
if you want help with resteem brief introduction from me, i also do not know what to do.
If you are annoyed with my request, I apologize, I just try to live it what I know with this steemit media.

you are welcome.👌
it's no problem here always helping each other. As well as the media to share steemit writings as well as to build fraternal relationships and also how to communicate well with the steemit community in the world. Yes I will reshare your short introduction.

Hello Bro/Sis How are you?
Welcome #steemit - #eSteem ...
I'm Asyi From Indonesia, Greetings Introduction.
Follow Me @asyi and Vote @ good-karma Witness Us All

#indonesia
Halo Kawan Apa kabar ?
Selamat Datang #steemit - #eSteem ...
Saya Asyi Dari Indonesia, Salam Perkenalan.
Follow Me @asyi and Vote @good-karma Witness Kita Semua

Thank you very much @asyi, i hope you help me find many friends and friends in this steemit media,
if you want help with resteem brief introduction from me, i also do not know what to do.
If you are annoyed with my request, I apologize, I just try to live it what I know with this steemit media.

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome to steemit family

Thank you very much @sam99, i hope you help me find many friends and friends in this steemit media,
if you want help with resteem brief introduction from me, i also do not know what to do.
If you are annoyed with my request, I apologize, I just try to live it what I know with this steemit media.

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Thank you very much @stephenkendal, i hope you help me find many friends and friends in this steemit media,
if you want help with resteem brief introduction from me, i also do not know what to do.
If you are annoyed with my request, I apologize, I just try to live it what I know with this steemit media.

Welcome to Steem @lisaa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much @bottymcbotface, i hope you help me find many friends and friends in this steemit media,
if you want help with resteem brief introduction from me, i also do not know what to do.
If you are annoyed with my request, I apologize, I just try to live it what I know with this steemit media.

welcome to steemit!! See my account you will like!!
https://steemit.com/@orlanperzy

Thank you very much @orlanperzy, i hope you help me find many friends and friends in this steemit media,
if you want help with resteem brief introduction from me, i also do not know what to do.
If you are annoyed with my request, I apologize, I just try to live it what I know with this steemit media.

Hello @lisaa! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thank you very much @god-is-love, i hope you help me find many friends and friends in this steemit media,
if you want help with resteem brief introduction from me, i also do not know what to do.
If you are annoyed with my request, I apologize, I just try to live it what I know with this steemit media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54