Hello Steemit, Let Me Introduce My Self "I'm Riza" - Halo Steemit, Izinkan Saya Memperkenalkan Diri "Saya Riza"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


English Language

Hello Steemian... On this day I will introduce myself to friends who have long joined in Steemit, hopefully, we can be good friends with each other.

My name is Riza Fatansyah, just call Riza. I live on the Asian continent more precisely in the Indonesian island of Sumatra Island Aceh Province Aceh Tamiang District. I was born in Langsa City on February 2, 1989. I am the fourth child of 5 siblings. My education history, SD Negeri 1 Langsa graduated in 2001, Junior High School 1 Langsa graduated in 2004, SMA Negeri 1 Langsa graduated in 2007, and Bachelor of Law University of Samsa Langsa graduated in 2013.

My hobby is playing games and exercising especially basketball. Start playing games at the age of 4 years, then the most popular game is Mario Bros. Began to enter the world of basketball in 2003. After spending a young age as a basketball athlete, in 2014 I was selected to be a coach at Popeye Junior Basketball Club in Langsa City. And currently entrusted by the All Indonesia Basketball Association (PERBASI) Pengcab. Langsa City as coach of Langsa City Basketball Team at Langsa Pekan Olahraga Raga Aceh (PORA) 2018 in Aceh Besar.

I know the steemit from my little brother @amf6. At first I did not believe in the words of my little bro that he said steemit can produce because my little bro has shown proof, then I am interested to join in steemit. My little bro also tells many of her steemit problems at home, he tells her parents, brothers and sisters. He was so excited, until I was invited by him. Please guidance and teach it to a long-standing steemian.




Bahasa Indonesia

Halo Steemian.... Pada hari ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman – teman yang sudah lama bergabung di Steemit, semoga kita dapat berteman dengan baik satu sama lainnya.

Nama saya Riza Fatansyah, panggil saja Riza. Saya tinggal di Benua Asia lebih tepatnya di negara Indonesia Pulau Sumatera Provinsi Aceh Kabupaten Aceh Tamiang. Saya lahir di Kota Langsa pada tanggal 2 Februari 1989. Saya anak ke 4 dari 5 bersaudara. Riwayat pendidikan yang pernah saya tempuh adalah, SD Negeri 1 Langsa lulus tahun 2001, SLTP Negeri 1 Langsa lulus tahun 2004, SMA Negeri 1 Langsa lulus tahun 2007, dan Sarjana Hukum Universitas Samudra Langsa lulus Tahun 2013. 

Hobi saya bermain game dan berolahraga khususnya basket. Mulai bermain game pada usia 4 tahun, saat itu game paling populer adalah Mario Bro’s. Mulai terjun ke dunia basket pada tahun 2003. Setelah menghabiskan usia muda sebagai atlet bola basket, pada tahun 2014 saya dipilih menjadi pelatih di Club Bola Basket Popeye Junior di Kota Langsa. Dan saat ini dipercayakan oleh Persatuan Bola Basket Seluruh Indonesia (PERBASI) Pengcab. Kota Langsa sebagai pelatih Tim Bola Basket Putra Kota Langsa pada ajang Pekan Olah Raga Aceh (PORA) 2018 di Aceh Besar.

Saya mengetahui steemit dari adik saya @amf6. Awalnya saya tidak percaya dengan perkataan adik saya yang dia bilang steemit bisa menghasilkan, karena adik saya sudah menunjukkan bukti, maka saya tertarik untuk bergabung di steemit. Adik saya juga banyak bercerita masalah steemit di rumah, dia memberitahu orang tua, abang-abang dan kakaknya. Dia sangat bersemangat, sampai saya diajak olehnya.  Mohon bimbingan dan ajarannya kepada steemian yang sudah lama bergabung. 

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia  

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well.

thank you, nice to meet you too

Selamat datang di steemit bg :)

welcome rzfatansyah,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

hi welcome to steemit @rzfatansyah happy to be friends with you

thank you @miswarjr, im happy too :)

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Welcome bro...

Welcome bro 😄😄

thank you bro

Hi welcome to the steemit. Lets enjoy your daily post and night posting. Do post all the best. I waiting your for all. Thanks.

thank you, ok bro, just wait my next post

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45