My First Blog Post: I'm Very Excited to Be Here !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I finally got approved! I'm very happy to be here. I heard a lot about how amazing this platform is and I wanted to join the steemit community 😆.

My name is Rym and I'm 26 years old. I live in Germany. I am currently studying business administration and would like to build my own business one day.

Lately, I've been interested in learning how to make money online and that's how I found out about this amazing website.

sharon-mccutcheon-552616-unsplash.jpg

I am an optimistic person. I like to post motivational quotes and stories and spread positivity wherever I go because why not 😉.

rawpixel-760030-unsplash.jpg

I like to read and my favorite genres of literature are science fiction and comedy.
I also like to watch anime. Truly the best thing that ever existed 👏.

I also like to read about traveling and watch other peoples travel vlogs. I have a list of places I want to visit but currently i can't because i'm broke 😅.
benjamin-lossius-416089-unsplash.jpg

That was all. Thank you for your time everyone 🙏😁

If you have any questions do not hesitate to post a comment down below 👇😄

Sort:  

Hey @ryuvely. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

A warm welcome to you future business owner

Welcome to Steemit Rym, I'm delighted to have you here. Wishing you all the best

Hey @ryuvely welcome to steemit and you’re joining at a really exciting time where a lot is changing so their is plenty to learn on how to grow with the platform! You can check out my blog for some times I post cheat sheets on how to use the site

Anyways good luck and wish you all the best

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello fellow future business owner. Welcome!

Hi, @ryuvely, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon.
I'll be following you from now on. If you want to read about good food, travelling, games and cryptocurrencies, feel welcome to follow me. Good luck with Steemit!
I also recommend you check out app (via your phone) if you want to receive structured news about the crypto world and if you want some daily free bitcoin :)
https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=euupao
I also wrote an article about it that you can see here:
https://steemit.com/crypto/@cocktailguy/pivot--amazing-platform-truly-great-crypto-news-and-all-super-structured-9ipoq0jx

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @ryuvely! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43