You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit! I'm Ryan and I made an open source app for steemit. (Link inside)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

What is your opinion on swift ? I have been trying to get the determination to properly learn it but atm I just find myself trying to learn more web technologies.
I made this app in particular using just HTML,CSS and Javascript using the Ionic framework. I have a post outlining a little bit about the app if you want to learn more about it. I wanted to do it this way because just like the website itself, a steemit mobile app needs to be accessible from any device if possible.

I do have some experience with C however it is mostly just college stuff at this point. That being said if I was to choose a favourite language so far, C(++) would be my favourite just because of how straight forward it seems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44