You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me.A reflection of you.

Much love @mamakitty. I read your #introduceyourself blog and also loved your track. It seems though you too stay in Maharashtra, we should meet up sometime. Maybe a trip somewhere close by like the Ajanta caves. I think it'll be a great to introduce our fellow Steemians to some astonishing history from this side of the world.

Sort:  

Whoa sounds like a terrific idea! A steemit travel meetup. I would love to. Loving the photo ... where is it?

That's Tabo in the magnificent Spiti valley. You should visit. I plan on going again but this time from Shimla.Cool so lets plan this trip soon, I'll get in touch with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44