Greetings, I'm Matt. A twenty something year old web developer from Wales.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Ordinarily I would never start a sentence with the word 'greetings'. In fact, anyone who starts a sentence with the word 'greetings' probably deserves to be hit in the face with a shovel, repeatedly. Except me of course! If you haven't noticed by now I'm special. 

So like I said, i'm Matt. I'm kicking on into the tail end of my twenty's and currently working as a web developer. 

Enough of the negatives, i'm sure you have some other questions so lets get on with it.

Hey Matt, where is Wales and what does it look like?

Good question. It's in the United Kingdom, I've took the time to highlight the area of the UK with an image of Hulk Hogan.

And it looks a little like this:

Nice! Does Hulk Hogan live there?

No.

Why did you join steemit?

My friend was telling me about it. Well I say 'telling me about it'. He was trying to explain what it is and how it works. From what I understand its like bitcoin, but not bitcoin. Its like Reddit, but not Reddit. Its like the doge tipping bot, but not the doge tipping bot. In short, I still have no idea what it is or even why i'm here.

What level are you on Pokemon go?

20

What are your hobbies? 

Skidding cars around, known as 'drifting' to some. There's no purpose to it, its a stupid 'sport' and apparently it kills the environment. I also like other Japanese cars and own a single turbo RX7 (You won't know what this is but it makes me super cool, trust me.)

So that's probably everything you need to know about me. I'm happy for you to AMA and I promise i'll get back to you as soon as I can.

Cheers,

-Twenty something year old from Wales

Sort:  

Greetings!

Steem ahead!

Congratulations @rxseven! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rxseven! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.


I'm always impressed by confidence, kindness and a sense of humour. Tamara Mellon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50