Insights & Observations of a Rainbow Warrior GodDess: Imagine a World Without Shame

I intend this video to be used as an inspirational affirmation to help you examine the underlying beliefs and shame that prevents you from fully engaging in and enjoying your Divine birthright of Sacred Union/your sexuality. Wishing you much Peace, Love, Abundance, & Joy...and Nakedness!!! Dare to Bare Your Soul and Get Your GodDess On!!! For more Re-Education, Healing, Inspiration, Conscious Co-Creation, or Spiritual Awakening Facilitation please visit my website:

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Rwarriorgoddess ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Well hello there digital-gypsy...I'm a location independent person as well! Thanx for the welcome!

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to steemit

Thanx @aluma! It took me until now to figure out how to see comments...hahaha!!!...Cheers!...<3

Hello Steemians, Welcome @rwarriorgo
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.

Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

I live in Ubud, Bali SiStar...I think I just upvoted you....not sure...My first day...Let's see if I can do this! Infinite Blissings SiStar GodDess Sweett...and suksema...sumpai jumpa...:)

But it is @rwarriorgoddess for Rainbow Warrior GodDess which is my "stage name" for work as an activist on YouTube, my radio show, and for my Spiritual Awakening Facilitation, Conscious Evolution Coaching, and healing practice.

Welcome to Steem Community @rwarriorgoddess! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

It appears I need an education...Thank you for your help!...don't know how to find my keys...lol...:)

I just followed you and I can give you my latest newsletter for an article if you wish BroStar Gaman...:)

Welcome to Steem @rwarriorgoddess I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanx! Still trying to figure out how this works!

Thanx @bottymcbotface!!! I am trying to figure out how this works!!!...Mwuah...<3

Hello @Rwarriorgoddess its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanx BroStar chrisx!!! I've heard all the buzz about it and I am a crypto fan, too...as well as all about getting our value in the world and back from the elite Banksters.

Thanx BroStar @chrisx!!!...Cheers to you, too!!!...<3

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanx SiStar GodDess @kassie-vegas!!! Will do!...Cheers...<3

Welcome to Steemit @rwarriorgoddess! :c)

I must admit that I am not sure if this falls under NSFW. I lean towards suggesting that it does out of simple service to consistency.

Otherwise I would be one of the first to say that there is nothing inherently obscene or shameful about the human body.

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

not sure what NSFW means...I am not a texter and I don't read anything mainstream or watch tv for 13 years soooo...I hope I didn't break a rule! I always tend to do the wrong thing first in order to learn what not to do...I used to think it was a curse but now I realise it is a gift because I do it before there is too much to lose...LOL..Thanks for the help!

The 'NSFW' tag is short for 'Not Safe For Work' :c) Its usually intended for explicit content that might cause issues in a work environment.

I am not even sure if you broke a rule - and my personal view is that this is a grey area - naturism being a lifestyle.

Thank you for the explanation BroStar!!!...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51