Hello Steemit! Introduce Myself :)

Hello Steemit! Introduce Myself :)
in introduceyourself •

DEAR STEMIANS!!

• INDONESIA

Assalamualaikum wr wb.
Hai, bagaimana kabar steemians, hari ini saya ingin bergabung dengan
steemit dan saya ingin mengenalkan diri saya pada steemit. tolong bantu teman-teman saya
membantu saya berharap teman-teman steemians ingin mendukung saya,image

Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri. nama saya FACHRUDDIN Saya lahir di saya, propinsi ACEH pada tanggal 10 februari 2001 Agama ISLAM

Ini adalah tulisan pertama saya yang ditulisan kali ini saya hanya mau Untuk memperkenalkan diri.

Saya pikir ini perlu untuk memastikan bahwa ini adalah akun asli saya.

Saya tidak menyangka bahwa saya akan mengenali platform steemit ini. Ini juga karena di kota saya sedang booming dengan platform ini.

Tentang Hobi Saya image

Aku benar-benar tidak bisa membayangkan hidupku tanpa bermain sepakbola.
Saya sangat suka bermain sepakbola menurut saya menjadi pemain sepakbola profesional adalah impian saya. Saya pernah di tanya soal cita-cita saya oleh teman saya saya menjawab cita-cita saya adalah menjadi pemain bola. Dia bilang itu buka cita-cita itu hobi.menurut saya menjadi pemain bola ada pekerjaan saya, saya mengangap itu cita-cita saya karena saya ingin menjadi pemain yg di gaji(kontra) dengan tim raksasa.saya sangat ingin menjadi pemain Manchester united karna itu tim favorit saya :) saya sangat mengidolakan sosok Robin Van persie.doa kan saya semoga impian saya terwujud..

Tentang steemit saya belum banyak tau tentang kegunaan steemit .

sebelumnya saya memohon dukungan teman teman stemian untuk mendukung dan mengajari hal hal y# headerang membantu saya untuk
lebih maju di steemit

• English

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings.
Hi, how are you steemians, today I want to join with steemit and I want to introduce myself to steemit. please help my friends help me hope my steemians friends want to support me,! [image] () I want to introduce myself. my name is FACHRUDDIN I was born in I, the province of ACEH on 10 February 2001 Religion of ISLAM This is my first article written this time I just want To introduce myself. I think it's necessary to make sure this is my original account. I did not expect that I would recognize this steemit platform. This is also because in the city I'm booming with this platform.

About My Hobbies!

[Image] () I really can not imagine my life without playing football. I really like to play football in my opinion to be a professional soccer player is my dream. I've been asked about my ideals by my friend I answered my goal is to be a soccer player. He said it's an ideals it's a hobby. I think being a footballer is my job, I think that's my goal because I want to be a player in salary (cons) with a giants team. I really want to be a Manchester united player because that my favorite team :) i really idolize Robin Van Persie figure .. do not let me dream come true .. About steemit I do not know much about the usefulness of steemit. I previously requested
the support of my stemian friends to support and teach things that # headerang helped me to more advanced in steemit

thank you for visiting my blog. hopefully can be useful for all of you, Follow me and help me build my Art @ rvpfacrul

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Had to Google translate your message, but welcome. Soccer/futbol whatever you want to call it is a one of the few sports worth pursuing professionally, as raw talent is most often a much greater factor in determining one's success in the endeavor as opposed to genetics. Auto racing and golf are similar in that respect.

If you have the ambition, the maintain confidence in your ability to achieve the feat, and put in a lot of seat and blood starting from a young age, you bet your ass it is most certainly a dream you can make a reality.

Unfortunately, the same can't be said for professional sports that are, by and large, more dependent on one's genetics than talent in order to make it to the big leagues - sports such as american basketball, football [unless you train your whole life to be a field goal kicker lol], boxing, baseball (though to a lesser extent), and many more.

Welcome, I'm new here too and probably should introduce myself before I comment anymore. Best of luck in life and your endeavors, may Allah guide your way.


Welcome to Steemit @rvpfacrul!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You are cool and I play basketball. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

I welcome you,
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice,
I think because I dont speak your language😬
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit . I hope you enjoy in steemit.

Keep on steemit , Regards @muliadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43